1.800.423.HEAT(4328)
Request a Quote

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Braddock Metallurgical website. We appreciate your interest in our services. We look forward to providing the information you need and the opportunity to become your heat-treating provider of choice.

Central, South Florida Territory

Bill Donnelly
Territory Manager
wdonnelly@braddockmt.com
Cell: 813.841.4606

North Florida, South Georgia Territory

Rod Rabideau
Territory Manager
rrabideau@braddockmt.com
Cell: 904.237.4148 

Northern Georgia Territory

Dan Bieller
Territory Manager
dbieller@braddockmt.com
Cell: 404.704.6887 

North, South Carolina Territory

Judy Long
Territory Manager
jlong@braddockmt.com
Cell: 980.474.6828 

Northeast Territory

Jim Collins
Territory Manager
jcollins@braddockmt.com
Cell: 908.672.2631 

Headquarters - Daytona Beach, FL

Tel: 386.323.1500 Fax: 386.323.1499
400 Fentress Blvd.,
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Get Directions

More Information

Executive Vice President
Bill Braddock

President/CEO, Metallurgical Engineer
George Gieger
ggieger@braddockmt.com

Chief Financial Officer
Cynthia Earl
cearl@braddockmt.com

Corporate Quality Director
Roy Adkin
radkins@braddockmt.com

Accounts Receivable
Kim Loss
kloss@braddockmt.com

Accounts Payable
Tina Pinkham
tpinkham@braddockmt.com

Daytona Beach, FL

Tel: 386.267.0955 Fax: 386.898.0056
400 Fentress Blvd.,
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Get Directions

More Information

Jeff Young
General Manager
jyoung@braddockmt.com

Ian Richards
Quality Assurance Manager
irichards@braddockmt.com

Jacksonville, FL

Tel: 904.741.4777 Fax: 904.741.4813
14600 Duval Place West,
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Get Directions

More Information

Jason Kusher
General Manager
jkusher@braddockmt.com

Rachell Cameron
Quality Assurance Manager
rcameron@braddockmt.com

Boynton Beach, FL

Tel: 561.622.2200 Fax: 561.622.2316
507 Industrial Way,
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Get Directions

More Information

Steve Hutchinson
General Manager
shutchinson@braddockmt.com

Joseph Solomon
Quality Assurance Manager
jsolomon@braddockmt.com

Tampa, FL

Tel: 813.672.7722 Fax: 813.672.2372
6502 S. 78th Street
Riverview, FL 33578
Get Directions

More Information

Griff Braddock
General Manager
gbraddock@braddockmt.com

Justin Grice
Quality Assurance Manager
jgrice@braddockmt.com

Atlanta, GA

Tel: 404.355.6952 Fax: 404.355.0512
1590 Huber Street NW,
Atlanta, GA 30318
Get Directions

More Information

Tim Waters
General Manager
twaters@braddockmt.com

Leslie Richard
Quality Assurance Manager
lrichard@braddockmt.com

Bridgewater, NJ

Tel: 732.356.2906 Fax: 732.356.2080
123 Chimney Rock Road,
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Get Directions

More Information

William Schultz, General Manager
wschultz@braddockmt.com

Charlotte, NC

Tel: 704.940.7222 Fax: 704.940.7232
4110 Sam Wilson Road,
Charlotte, NC 28214
Get Directions

More Information

Mark Yost
General Manager
myost@braddockmt.com

James Turgeon
Quality Assurance Manager
jturgeon@braddockmt.com

Bayamon, Puerto Rico

Tel: 787.787.1919 Fax: 787.786.0280
Box 1126 Industrial Luchetti
Bayamon, PR 00960
Get Directions

More Information

Clayton Braddock
General Manager
cbraddock@braddockmt.com

How can we help you?